All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
H. LaiNon-votingCorresponding Member
Siu-Kit LauNon-votingCorresponding Member
Robert LilkendeyNon-votingCorresponding Member
Parag MathuriaNon-votingCorresponding Member
Charles MattocksNon-votingCorresponding Member
Paul MeiselNon-votingCorresponding Member
Paul MeiselNon-votingCorresponding Member
Dustin MeredithNon-votingCorresponding Member
Alexander MichaudNon-votingCorresponding Member
Gregory MillerNon-votingCorresponding Member