All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Svein MornerVotingChair
Konstantinos KapsisVotingVice Ch/program Subc ch
Ahmed ElatarVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
James LeidelNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Marija TodorovicVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Veronique DelisleVotingMember Non Quorum
Gaylen AtkinsonVotingMember
Gerardo AlfonsoNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Wim BakkerNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Carsen BanisterNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member