All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Thomas SchlachterVotingChair
Robert MossVotingVice Ch/membership Subc ch
Darryl DeAngelisVotingSecretary
Mark HegbergVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
R RichardsonNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Scott SligowskiVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Frank SpevakVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Jason Hauska Non-votingWebmaster/program Subc ch
Eugene FarisVotingMember
Gerald KettlerVotingMember