All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Raymond AbrahamNon-votingCorresponding Member
Antonio AguayoNon-votingCorresponding Member
Robert AkkermanNon-votingCorresponding Member
Stuart AldridgeNon-votingCorresponding Member
Husam AlissaNon-votingCorresponding Member
Henry AmistadiNon-votingCorresponding Member
Matthew ArchibaldNon-votingCorresponding Member
Serpil AriNon-votingCorresponding Member
Paul ArtmanNon-votingCorresponding Member
Rangarajan ArulselvanNon-votingCorresponding Member