All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Michael PateVotingChair/program Subc ch
Detlef WestphalenVotingVice Chair
John DieckmannVotingSecretary/research Subc/webmaster
David YasharNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Kyung JangVotingMember
Reinhard RadermacherVotingMember
Nader MoazamiNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Julie SlaughterNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Scott YoungNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
David AriyoNon-votingCorresponding Member