All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Kirk StifleVotingChair
Brenna ErbVotingVice Chair
Glen SteinkoenigVotingSecretary
Robert BittleVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Vance PayneVotingStandards Subc/webmaster
Duane WolfNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Christian BachVotingMember
Eric ChenVotingMember
Mohsen FarzadVotingMember
Nicholas ZuppVotingMember