All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Peter LuttikVotingVice Ch/research Subc ch
James PiscopoVotingSecretary
Wayne CaudleVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Norm MaxwellVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Kevin MuldoonNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Alois MalikVotingMember Non Quorum
Michael HarveyNon-votingWebmaster
David BairdNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Sarah ChinbergNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Daniel DettmersNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member