All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Allyn TroisiVotingChair
Davey VadderNon-votingVice Ch/research Subc ch
Mark PfeiferVotingSecretary
Jon CohenNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Frank MorrisonVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Adam RadfordVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Stephen KlineNon-votingWebmaster
John AykroydVotingMember
Jeffrey BoldtVotingMember
Jeff RameyVotingMember