All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Srinivas GarimellaNon-votingCorresponding Member
Marios GeorgiouNon-votingCorresponding Member
Eckhard GrollNon-votingCorresponding Member
David HalbrooksNon-votingCorresponding Member
Stephen HancockNon-votingCorresponding Member
Jon HartfieldNon-votingCorresponding Member
Fatemeh HassanipourNon-votingCorresponding Member
Anthony JacobiNon-votingCorresponding Member
Yirong JiangNon-votingCorresponding Member
Arindom JoardarNon-votingCorresponding Member