All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Sonya PouncyVotingChair
David NorvellVotingVice Chair
Kevin EdstromVotingSecretary
Michael BobkerVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Julia DayVotingEducation & Training Subc/mtg.obb Liaison
Orvil DillenbeckVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Bruce LindsayNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Matthew MullenVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Richard RooleyVotingMember Non Quorum
Robyn EllisVotingWebmaster