All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Laura Petrillo-GrohVotingChair
Nicholas LeaNon-votingVice Chair
Harold DubenskyVotingSecretary
Gary BerlinVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Sukru ErisgenVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Raul SimonettiNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Matthew NowakVotingWebmaster
William TruongVotingMember
Juan BoetaNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Joel BoyntonNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member