All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Mark AhlersNon-votingCorresponding Member
Chad BowersNon-votingCorresponding Member
Robert BraunNon-votingCorresponding Member
Steve BrownNon-votingCorresponding Member
Howard CheungNon-votingCorresponding Member
Hongzhou DongNon-votingCorresponding Member
Jonathan DouglasNon-votingCorresponding Member
Derek EubanksNon-votingCorresponding Member
Ellen FranconiNon-votingCorresponding Member
Donald GatleyNon-votingCorresponding Member