All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Tom WolgamotVotingChair
Tobey FowlerVotingSecretary
Daniel DettmersNon-votingProgram Subc./ali Coord
Donald FentonNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Ryan HoestNon-votingWebmaster
John GallaherVotingMember
Todd JekelVotingMember
Dhirendra ModyVotingMember
Kent PerkinsVotingMember
Anand BabuNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member