All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Duane WolfVotingChair/research/standards Subc ch
Scott FanningVotingSecretary
James ArnoldVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Samir TraboulsiVotingMember Non Quorum
Kristin SchaeferNon-votingWebmaster
Michael BilderbeckVotingMember
Michael ConnorVotingMember
Michael CooperVotingMember
R Lee MilliesVotingMember
Richard RooleyVotingMember