All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Craig MessmerVotingChair
Dane ChristensenVotingVice Chair
Kasey WorthingtonVotingSecretary
Eric BergNon-votingResearch/membership Subc ch
Raymond RiteVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Christopher StoneNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Jeffery WartherNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Ankit SethiNon-votingMtg.lowgwp Liaison
Darin NutterVotingWebmaster
Henry ErnstVotingMember