All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Edward HessellVotingChair
Joseph KarnazVotingVice Chair
Steven BakerVotingSecretary
William (Brad) BoggessNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Casey ScruggsNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Gregory SmithVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Robert YostVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Thomas LeckVotingMember - Mtg.lowgwp Liaison
David VincentVotingWebmaster
Scott GustafsonNon-votingAli Coordinator