All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Yu HuangVotingChair/program Subc ch
Joshua NewVotingVice Chair
David WestbergNon-votingSecretary
Drury CrawleyVotingStandards/research Subc ch
Didier ThevenardVotingWebmaster
Juan-Carlos BaltazarVotingMember
Charles BarnabyVotingMember
Michael RothVotingMember
Jaydeep BhadraNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Benny ChowNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member