All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Michael CorbatVotingChair
Zied DrissVotingVice Chair
Jeffrey SiegelVotingSecretary
Eric BrodskyNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Dara FeddersenVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Marilyn ListvanVotingPublications Sub ch
John SimensonVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Brent StephensVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Donna SullivanNon-votingProgram Subc Cochair
Jennifer WongNon-votingMembership Subcommittee Chair