All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Marwa ZaatariVotingChair
Dean TompkinsNon-votingSecretary/webmaster
Robert BurkheadVotingMember
James DennisonVotingMember
Elliott HornerVotingMember
Carolyn KerrVotingMember
Chang-Seo LeeVotingMember
Charles SeyfferVotingMember
Erica StewartVotingMember
Scott WilliamsVotingMember