All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Robert YostVotingChair
Danny HalelVotingVice Ch/standards/program Subc/mtg.lowgwp Liaison
Daniel MilesVotingSecretary
Mark AdamsNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Ivan RydkinVotingWebmaster
Eric AlbrechtVotingMember
Greg ChilcoteVotingMember
Shaun GreenNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Glen SteinkoenigNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Scot SwanNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member