All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Matthew ClarkVotingChair
Scott SherwoodNon-votingVice Chair
Renee ClairVotingSecretary
Enrica GalassoNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Elizabeth JedrlinicVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
John KarakashVotingMember Non Quorum/mtg.lowgwp Alternate
Janice MeansVotingMember Non Quorum
Elizabeth TomlinsonVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Daniel VillaNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Larry BurnsNon-votingMtg.lowgwp - Voting Member