All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Gregory ScrivenerVotingChair
Eric RamonNon-votingVice Chair
Richard LoveNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Apichit LumlertpongpanaVotingMember Non Quorum
Daniel DettmersNon-votingWebmaster
Cathy ChappellVotingMember
James YoungVotingMember
Adnan AyubNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
James BlaheyNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Wimala GoonaratneNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member