All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Michael PerevozchikovVotingChair
Craig BradshawVotingVice Ch/research Subc ch
Rick HeidenVotingSecretary
Erik AndersonVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
James DouglasVotingStandards/membership Subc ch
Alexander LeydermanVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Doug CollingsVotingWebmaster
Eric BergVotingMember
Scott MacBainVotingMember
John NeelVotingMember