All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Keith ReihlVotingChair/webmaster
David MeredithVotingVice Chair
Charles Dale-DerksVotingSecretary/research Subc ch
Klas HaglidNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Bruce LindsayNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
James PoulosNon-votingAli Coordinator
John GibbemeyerVotingMember
David NorvellVotingMember
William ArtisNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Derek BirdsallNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member