All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Mikhail KoupriyanovVotingChair
Wangda ZuoVotingVice Chair
Liang Chung LoNon-votingSecretary
David EnsorNon-votingStandards Subcom Chm/cm
Cheng-Xian LinVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Donghyun RimNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
James VanGilderVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Liangzhu WangVotingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Xudong YangVotingMember Non Quorum
Tengfei (Tim) ZhangVotingMember Non Quorum