All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
John PetersonNon-votingCorresponding Member
James PettryNon-votingCorresponding Member
Sahil PopliNon-votingCorresponding Member
Devin RaussNon-votingCorresponding Member
Mazdak Sadri AfsharNon-votingCorresponding Member
Pradeep SahooNon-votingCorresponding Member
Mirza ShahNon-votingCorresponding Member
Leon ShapiroNon-votingCorresponding Member
Michael SherberNon-votingCorresponding Member
Deepak SoodNon-votingCorresponding Member