All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Richard VehlowVotingChair
Carrie MonplaisirVotingVice Chair
Anthony YorkVotingSecretary
E FittsNon-voting9.4 Subc ch
Ralph KittlerVotingMember Non Quorum
James ListonVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Andrew ManosVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Farhan MehboobNon-votingInternational Liaison
Heather SchoppleinVotingMember Non Quorum/webmaster
Bob BarrettVotingMember