All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Chris BalbachVotingChair
Ralph MuehleisenVotingVice Chair
Neal KruisNon-votingSecretary
Bass AbushakraNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Yu HuangNon-votingSimulation And Components Models Subc ch
Ronald JudkoffVotingMultiscale Building Energy Modeling Subc ch
Joel NeymarkVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
John PruettVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Malcolm CookVotingMember Non Quorum
Joshua NewVotingWebmaster