All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Brian FrickeVotingVice Ch/mtg.lowgwp
David DemmaNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Kyle LarsonNon-votingWebmaster
Daryl ErbsVotingMember
Massoud NeshanVotingMember
Carl RobertsVotingMember
Daniel DettmersNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Jacqueline EatonNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Wimala GoonaratneNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Christopher GreenNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member