All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Kristin HeinemeierNon-votingCorresponding Member
Hans-Martin HellmannNon-votingCorresponding Member
Carl HinesleyNon-votingCorresponding Member
George HoekstraNon-votingCorresponding Member
Heric HolmesNon-votingCorresponding Member
Mark HudobaNon-votingCorresponding Member
Gary JansenNon-votingCorresponding Member
Dennis JonesNon-votingCorresponding Member
Birol KilkisNon-votingCorresponding Member
Kwang Woo KimNon-votingCorresponding Member