All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Joseph NigroVotingChair/program Subc ch
Christopher ReevesVotingVice Chair
Frank NagyNon-votingSecretary
Anthony BarthelNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Angel MendezNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Robert YostVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Alice RiemerVotingMember Non Quorum
Elyse SorensonVotingWebmaster
William (Brad) BoggessVotingMember
Joseph KarnazVotingMember