All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Michael CalabreseVotingSecretary
Timothy AndersonVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Jay EldridgeNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Gary PhetteplaceNon-votingMtg.asec - Voting Member
Steven TredinnickVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Daniel PyewellVotingWebmaster
Mohamed AlagraaVotingMember
Elizabeth GollVotingMember
Scott MurrayVotingMember
Mohamed AbokershNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member