All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Christopher RepiceVotingChair
Matthew StinsonNon-votingSecretary
Keonwoo LeeNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
William MurphyVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Xiaotang ZhouNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Jeffrey BergeNon-votingWebmaster
Robert JonesVotingMember
Mikelann ScerboVotingMember
Igor VaismanVotingMember
Riley BartaNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member