All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Anil ParekhVotingVice Chair
Athanasios TzempelikosNon-votingSecretary
Michael CollinsNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
R MathisNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Sagar RaoVotingResearch Subc/webmaster
Mahabir BhandariVotingMember
Roger LeBrunVotingMember
Liju EapenNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Kelli FlemingNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Yashima JainNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member