All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Suzanne LeViseurVotingChair
Jingjuan FengVotingVice Chair
Rolando LegarretaVotingSecretary/research Subc ch
Glenn FriedmanNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
James PeguesVotingWebmaster
Charles BarnabyVotingMember
Steven BruningVotingMember
Elyse MalherekVotingMember
Jeffrey SpitlerVotingMember
Rachel SpitlerVotingMember