All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
David YuillVotingChair
Victor CincolaVotingVice Chair
James DouglasVotingSecretary/standards Subc ch
B. BeckVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Stephen IdemVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Frank SpevakNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Craig BradshawVotingMember Non Quorum
Michael WegenkaNon-votingWebmaster
Connor HayesVotingMember
Lloyd LeVotingMember