All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Jim KelseyVotingChair
Annelise SmithVotingSecretary
Ricson ChudeVotingEnergy Management Subcommittee
Bruce HunnNon-votingMonitoring And Energy Performance Subcommittee
Chonghui LiuVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Eric YangVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Alexander ZhivovVotingFederal Buildings Subc ch
Adam HingeNon-votingMtg.iast Liaison
Nathaniel BoydVotingMember
John ConstantinideVotingMember