All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Cheng ChangVotingChair
Jane MillerVotingVice Chair
David NewmanVotingSecretary/webmaster
Ahmed KashefNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Yoon KoNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Yuan LiVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Andrew LouieVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Igor MaevskiNon-votingSpc217 Subc ch
Troy GoldschmidtVotingMember
John MurphyVotingMember