All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Jennifer Guerrero-FerreiraNon-votingCorresponding Member
Chris HaldimanNon-votingCorresponding Member
Gary HarbisonNon-votingCorresponding Member
Kevin HoeyNon-votingCorresponding Member
Trevor HouckNon-votingCorresponding Member
Thaddius HumphreyNon-votingCorresponding Member
Christopher KampfNon-votingCorresponding Member
Julia KeenNon-votingCorresponding Member
Jack KibortNon-votingCorresponding Member
Andrew KoppiNon-votingCorresponding Member