All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Sankar PadhmanabhanVotingChair
Chad BowersNon-votingVice Chair
Arindom JoardarNon-votingSecretary
William FoxNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Shenghan JinNon-votingHonors And Awards Subc ch
Kashif NawazVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Kishan PadakannayaVotingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Yang ZouVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Vikrant AuteVotingMember/mtg.lowgwp Liaison
Stanislav PerencevicVotingMember Non Quorum