All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Bruce GriffithVotingChair
Bruce GriffithNon-votingVice Chair
Todd JekelNon-votingSecretary
Daniel DettmersNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Douglas ScottVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Gregory ScrivenerNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Tom WolgamotNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Ryan HoestNon-votingWebmaster
M AndersonVotingMember
Adnan AyubVotingMember