All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
David HandworkVotingChair
Kyle HasenkoxVotingVice Chair
David NorvellVotingSecretary/member Non Quorum
Eric HaleyVotingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Itzhak MaorVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Sarah MastonVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Hugh McMillanVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Corey MetzgerVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Jason AtkissonVotingMember
Melvin GlassVotingMember