All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Timothy BumannVotingChair
Kristopher WellsNon-votingVice Chair
Chris FischerVotingSecretary
Robert BurkheadNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Kyung-Ju ChoiVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Evan ReeseNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Monroe A BrittVotingMember
Jack ClementsVotingMember
Bruce DuffyVotingMember
Kevin MarpleVotingMember