All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Scott HackelVotingChair
Stephen HamstraVotingVice Chair
Dennis KoopVotingSecretary
John FillerNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Roshan RevankarNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Harrison SkyeNon-votingResearch Subc ch
Cary SmithVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Bruce BacceiVotingMember Non Quorum
Ed LohrenzVotingMember Non Quorum
Craig BuschurNon-votingWebmaster