All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Kevin MercerVotingChair
Elbert PhillipsVotingVice Chair
Anuj MistryNon-votingSecretary
Roy CrawfordNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Diane JakobsNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Mark OlsenVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Mark ShoemakerNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Rupam SinglaNon-votingWebmaster
Lawrence BrandVotingMember
Byron HorakVotingMember