All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Willis BraymanVotingChair
Monroe ShumateVotingVice Chair
Diana FislerVotingSecretary
Gordon HartVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Robert NeelyNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Kartik PatelNon-votingWebmaster
Marcus BianchiVotingMember
Manfred KehrerVotingMember
Charles PettyVotingMember
William RoncaVotingMember