All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Forrest YountVotingChair
Raymond GoodNon-votingVice Ch/lowgwp Alternate
Laurent AbbasVotingSecretary/mtg.lowgwp Liaison Alternate
Mark AdamsNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Rupal ChoksiVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Lindsey KingVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Mark RoganVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Phillip JohnsonVotingMtg.lowgwp Liaison
John VucciVotingMtg.o&mee Liaison
Konstantinos KontomarisVotingMember Non Quorum