All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Stephen KujakVotingChair
Christopher SeetonVotingVice Ch/program Subc ch
Warren CloughNon-votingSecretary
Kevin ConnorVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Debra KennoyVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Kenneth SchultzNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Barbara MinorVotingMtg.lowgwp Liaison
Knut PetryVotingMember Non Quorum
Kenji TakizawaVotingMember Non Quorum
Sean CunninghamVotingWebmaster