All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
David YuillVotingChair/standards Subc ch
Li SongNon-votingVice Chair
Xiaohui ZhouVotingSecretary
Michael GallerNon-votingWebmaster
Kristen CetinVotingSmart Grid Subc. ch
Donghun KimNon-votingEnabling Technologies Subc ch
Zheng O'NeillVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Gregory PavlakNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Bach TsanNon-votingBuilding Operations Dynamics Subc ch
Liping WangVotingFault Detection And Diagnostics Sub