All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
John ElsonVotingChair
Marianne TouchieNon-votingVice Chair
Shichao LiuNon-votingSecretary
Eric AdamsNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Peter SimmondsNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Jorn ToftumVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Junjing YangNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Artem ZhukovNon-votingWebmaster
Steven EckelsNon-votingMember
E Curtis EichelbergerVotingMember